Complaint Line

June 4, 2007 at 9:43 pm (Uncategorized)

I actually got a complaint from a reader the other day: “dude, you’ve been way too cryptic on there lately.”  And you know what, he was right.  I honestly didn’t even remember the last post I made, I was pretty wasted at the time and was trying to wax all philosophigical on you.  The thing is, I think about blogging stuff all the time, I just never get around to actually doing it.  But now that I have a real job I can justify paying for access to the global interweb again, so I plan on paying more attention to my online playground soon.  Stay tuned.

3 Comments

  1. TiityMack! said,

    Congrats on the job JalaBee! Where you workin these days?

  2. LogJammin said,

    I’ll believe it when I f*cking see it, Camus!

  3. TSS said,

    My complaints about you usually involve your ever present stench.

Leave a Reply

