Fire

September 29, 2006 at 10:52 pm (Random)

So the trial for the Great White Fire of Rhode Island has drawn to a close, with those responsible getting a slap on the wrist (from a retarted 5 year old). I must admit I was pretty angry about the fact that one guy got off with only community service. I thought they should have served some hard time, for being responsible for the deaths of 100 people. Then I watched his statement to the court. (scroll down) I actually feel sorry for the poor bastard.

Leave a Reply

