Yay

June 27, 2006 at 12:09 am (Uncategorized)

I finally have semi-regular internet access, that doesn’t involve driving 10 miles into town and sitting in front of a nasty library terminal running Internet Explorer.  Sometime very soon I will provide a whirlwind update of my first week on the coast.  For anyone with an extra 3 million dollars lying around, you should know that the town of Otis is for sale.  That is apparently not a joke, and the diner is actually really good.  While you are counting your pennies, I will leave you with this:

Armpit hair is really, really unattractive, no matter who you are.

4 Comments

  1. LogJammin said,

    I agree…I find your armpit hair to be particularly disgusting.

  2. Big Sexy said,

    I dated a straight-up, rainbow loving hippie chick for a while in the late 90’s….You are right, armpit hair aint sexy on anyone…Period

  3. neckfro said,

    But neck hair on the other hand…Ahhh…so sexy.

  4. JB said,

    Dude, I’m a a total metro…those clippers in my bathroom ain’t for the cat.

Leave a Reply

