Update

April 4, 2006 at 5:00 am (Uncategorized)

Ok, I have finally finished the migration, and I think I have finished tinkering with basic settings, appearance, etc. The site is now back in all it;s glory, complete with my wit and your insightful comments. But now I have a search engine. Want to know what you said to me last July about religion? You can find out relatively easily. I am going to start posting again soon; now that school is back in session I should plenty of time I will need to fill with procrastination.

One more item: wordpress allows multiple editors for no extra charge, so I am considering bringing in the occasional guest blogger. If any of my regular readers are interested, email me.

UPDATE: It looks like only logged in users, or perhaps people with editorial permission, can use the search feature.  So disregard this post. Or maybe I should spend a few minutes trying to figure it out.  Nah…just disregard it.  

Leave a Reply

