Testing

August 31, 2005 at 4:32 am (Personal)

This is a test. This is a test to see if I can get some comments going on here, a test of my supposed anonymity, and with it comes a legitimate question. I’ll probably delete this post as soon as I wake up tomorrow, but since I’m on west coast time, it might be too late.

Being single is not so bad. I have been doing some things I would not have done when The Whore and I were still together; for example, posting an ad for a casual encounter on craig’s list. My new friend Emily has been telling me that I should try some internet dating, it can be fun, she says (she is a girl and a licensed massage therapist, so she has me at a distinct advantage. She is also unaware of the existence of this blog). Well I couldn’t bring myself to create a personal ad, and I really don’t think I’m a “dating” kind of guy, so I decided to just go for broke.

I posted an ad that went something like this: I want to play with fake tits. I would only require about 5 or 10 seconds to satisfy my curiosity. I worded it slightly differently, but that was the gist of it. It’s just something I have always wanted to do, and I figured if there’s anywhere to find easy chicks with self-esteem issues (outside of my former relationship), craig’s list casual encounters would be it.

So I posted it, went out and had a beer or something, and came back and checked to see if there were any responses. Much to my dismay, my post wasn’t even on the first page. In fact, it was probably number 150. This was in the span of maybe 2 hours. In Portland–it’s not like it’s New York or something. I couldn’t believe it. How many desperate assholes are out there? I tried it again, and the same thing happened. At that point I pretty much gave up–this required far more effort than I had anticipated. So I am looking for two kinds of responses to this post: 1) easy girls with self-esteem issues and a surplus of silicone, or 2) anyone who has sucessfully had a “casual encounter” or similar experience through a service such as this. Oh, and I guess 3) what’s it like?

4 Comments

  1. TLS said,

    Sorry JB, my tits are 100% real.Are you happy with the freaking moniker now?

  2. jones said,

    its not worth the effort. just buy some water balloons.

  3. corthar said,

    better yet, go buy your own fake tits, then you could play with them all day.

  4. JB said,

    Come on guys…man-boobs and water baloons? Don’t you think I tried that already?

Leave a Reply

